GLUTEN FREE MYTH BUSTING
Do You Know? If Maltodextrin is Gluten-Free – Blog – Dietary Info – CanIEatHere.com.
Yes it is. It’s source comes from starch corn, potato, rice or wheat. In the US it is not usually made from wheat, if it is, it is a highly processed ingredient removing the protein effectively making free from gluten. Also it should be labeled that it is derived frim wheat.
Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Twitter account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Facebook account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Google+ account. ( Log Out / Change )
Connecting to %s
Notify me of new comments via email.